Search
  • WE TRANSFER
  • bl@fps-management-consulting.com
Search Menu

Testimonials

What our players and partners say about the collaboration:

FPS Management & Consulting has provided an invaluable service to our operation. Their extensive contacts around Asia and the Middle East and their professional service has allowed us to be effective in a market we have not previously been involved in. Culturally they are in tune with us as a European operation so they are quick to understand how we work and what we need while being able to respond rapidly to client needs as they are located in the region. Working with FPS Management & Consulting has been a pleasure and we look forward to a long and successful relationship.

— Charles A Collymore
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
CS Sports management Group

I have been working with the team at FPS Management Consulting and they have provided excellent connections and opportunities in Asia, Middle East and Germany. They have a strong understanding of the different cultures in these regions, and they leverage this with their European way of handling business. They are a great partner to unlock opportunities in many leagues that seem a bit distant from my current markets.

— Rubén Alejandro Bouza
Agente de Jugadores A.F.A.
Manager Deportivo

I would like to express my thanks to FPS Management & Consulting. The manner in which they’ve supported me throughout the transfer was very professional.

— Rene Meulensteen
Former Assistant Coach of Alex Ferguson at Manchester United

FPS will eventually do more than you have expected. They have connections to soccer clubs all over the world and are seriously working for you as a person not only as a business!

— Ko Seul Ki
Soccer player
AFC Champions League Winner, current club Buriram United

How can I describe Benni and FPS Management & Consulting? He is a guy who keeps his promises. He is a good consultant, a honest person and very trustful. Benni and FPS have been involved as contributor, who have made it possible for me to play in Sapporo.

— Chanathip Songkrasin
Soccer player
Thailand National Team & Consadole Sapporo

Benni and the FPS team i can only describe with the word, trust! They trust in me in every situation and he is a big help for doing my first steps in Asia! A big thanks to this guy and i hope we will have a good future together.

– Ndriqim Halili

Playmaker Angthong FC & former German youth national-player

I am very happy that FPS is representing Elias. As his agent, I think that FPS will play a significant role in his development by providing him with important advice and guidance.

– Ismail Dolah, Vater von Elias Dolah Abwehrspieler Thai Port FC

Suche
  • WE TRANSFER
  • bl@fps-management-consulting.com
Suche Menü

Testimonials

Das sagen unsere Spieler und Partner über die Zusammenarbeit mit uns

FPS Management & Consulting hat für unseren Betrieb einen wertvollen Service geleistet. Ihre umfangreichen Kontakte rund um Asien und den Mittleren Osten und ihr professioneller Service haben es uns ermöglicht, in einem Markt wirksam zu werden, in dem wir bisher nicht involviert waren. Kulturell sind sie im Einklang mit uns als europäischem Betrieb und verstanden schnell, wie wir arbeiten und was wir brauchen. Genauso schnell können sie auf Kundenbedürfnisse reagieren können, da sie sich in der Region befinden. Die Arbeit mit FPS Management & Consulting war uns ein Vergnügen und wir freuen uns auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehung.

— Charles A Collymore
Vorsitzender und Vorstandsvorsitzender
CS Sports Management Gruppe

Ich habe mit dem Team von FPS Management & Consulting gearbeitet und sie haben hervorragende Kontakte in Asien, dem Mittleren Osten und Deutschland. Sie verstehen sich darin mit den verschiedenen Kulturen in diesen Regionen umzugehen, was die Durchführung von Geschäften vereinfacht. Sie sind ein großartiger Partner um Kontakte zu den Ligen herzustellen, zu denen ich bisher noch keine Geschäftsbeziehung hatte.

— Rubén Alejandro Bouza
Spielervermittler A.F.A.
Deportivo-Manager

Ich möchte mich bei bei FPS Management & Consulting bedanken. Die Art und Weise wie sie mich während des Transfers unterstützt haben, war sehr professionell.

— Rene Meulensteen
Ehemaliger Co-Trainer von Alex Ferguson bei Manchester United

FPS Management & Consulting tut mehr, als man erwartet hat. Sie haben Verbindungen zu Fußballvereinen auf der ganzen Welt, sie nehmen mich als Person ernst und sehen die Zusammenarbeit nicht nur als rein geschäftliche Beziehung!

— Ko Seul Ki
Fußballspieler
AFC Champions League Sieger, aktueller Verein Buriram United

Wie kann ich Benni von FPS Management & Consulting beschreiben? Er ist ein Mann, der seine Versprechen hält. Ein guter Berater, eine ehrliche und vertrauensvolle Person. Benni von FPS Management & Consulting hat es für mich möglich gemacht in Sapporo zu spielen.

— Chanathip Songkrasin
Fußballspieler
Nationalmannschaft Thailand & Consadole Sapporo

Benni und FPS kann ich mit dem Wort, Vertrauen, beschreiben! Sie vertrauen mir in jeder Situation und sind eine grosse Hilfe fuer meine ersten Schritte in Asien! Ein grosses Dankeschön an dieses Team und ich hoffe wir haben ein grosse Zukunft zusammen.

– Ndriqim Halili, Spielmacher Angthong FC & ehemaliger deutscher Juniorennationalspieler

Ich bin sehr glücklich, dass FPS Elias vertritt. Als sein Agent glaube ich, dass FPS eine wichtige Rolle in seiner Entwicklung spielen wird, indem er ihm wichtige Ratschläge und Hinweise gibt.

– Ismail Dolah 
Vater von Elias Dolah, Abwehrspieler Thai Port FC